Voici la liste des instructeurs membres de l'abme.

Ballard Marianne M marianne.ballard30@yahoo.fr 0479.51.10.78 Nimy - Mons 7020 065/33.53.35  
Balleux Claire   clairetteballeux@gmail;com 0473.65.13.35 Wépion 5100    
Becquaert Cathy   shirka212@gmail.com   Bas-Warneton 7784    
Berger Sabine  M sabineberger@somae.be 0477 50 40 31 Chastre 1450   www.somae.be
Blaise Fanny   fanny.blaise@skynet.be 0499 72 49 38 Binche / Buvrinnes 7133   http://www.ladouceheuredevivre.be/
Bouchat Marina   mimi.bonheur@hotmail.com 0495.74.22.09 Saint Servais 5003    
Bougelet Marie   marie@madoo.be 0486.70.69.32 Huy-Hannut-Waremme 4263 091/32.29.91 www.madoo.be
Brabant Carine   brabantcarine@gmail.com 0478.46.53.44 Eghezée 5310   www.escalemieuxetre.be
Brahy Christelle   christelle.brahy@province.namur.be     5360    
Brasseur Aurore   aurore_brasseur@hotmail.com 0496.95.46.83 Lentzen  4710   www.aurorebrasseur.wixsite.com/relaxandgo
Busck-Nielsen Caroline   carobusck@gmail.com 0476 94 28 18 Ixelles 1050    
Calande Ingrid   geocal@skynet.be 0476.86.66.51 Serinchamps 5590    
Carolina teixeira cardoso   carolina.cardoso@skynet.be 0477.80.84.82   1200    
Champon Patricia   champonpatricia@hotmail.com   Aix-sur-Cloie 6792    
Charlier Bénédicte   benedicte.charlier@gmail.com 0494.42.74.44 Lischert 6717   www.harmonie-psychologie.com
Christophe Colette    colette.christophe@yahoo.fr   Florenville 6820    
Closset Valérie M v.closset@skynet.be 0496.28.63.23 Verviers 4800 087/31.19.77  
Courtois Delphine   courtoisdelphine306@gmail.com 0478 96 26 64 Nivelles 1400   www.courtoisdelphine.com
Cremer Cindy   cindycremer@yahoo.fr 0479.77.34.38 Waimes 4950    
d'Aries Corinne M info@vivre-bien-naitre.com 0476 98 40 57 Namur 5000 081/35.65.82 www.vivre-bien-naitre.com
De Mora y Moya Cécilia   ceci@hotmail.be 0474 22 35 21  Grez-Doiceau 1390 010/84.45.75 www.doulamassage.net
de Ryckel véronique   veroniquederyckel@hotmail.com 0492.99.97.01 Namêche 5300 081/72.25.93  
Declerck Mélanie   leilah_z@hotmail.com 0499.22.74.45 Bourdon(hotton) 6990    
Dehalu Evelyne M evelynedehalu@hotmail.com 0486 45 19 74 Hevillers 1435   www.ella-shiatsu.be
Dehard Nathalie M nathalie.dehard@gmail.com 0474.46.68.96 Tohogne 6941 086/38.99.30 www.haptonomieomonde.com
De Kemmeter Brigitte   brigitte.de.kemmeter@brutele.be 0475.90.67.85 Bruxelles 1150    
Delhaye Catherine   cathoudelhaye@gmail.com 0497.18.95.17 Anvaing 7910    
Delleuse Laurence M laurencedelleuse@hotmail.fr     4020    
Devuyst Nathalie    nathydev@gmail.com 0499.14.52.29 Villers-la-Ville 1495    
Doeraene Alice    alicedoeraene@hotmail.com 0479.55.67.46 Houdeng-Aimeries 7110    
Dony Valérie   valeriedony@live.be 0497.91.33.13 Vielsam 6690   www.la_vallée_des_sens.be
Dooms Amandine   amandine@massame.org 0486.82.96.50 Bruxelles 1060 02/345.59.22 www.massame.org
Dufrane Anthony   anthonydufrane@hotmail.com 0477.77.07.77 Charleroi 6000    
Dumont Bénédicte   dumontbe@gmail.com 0478.41.97.25 Beauvechain 1320    
Dumont Véronique   veronique.dumont@cieletterre.be 0497.35.83.66 Landenne 5300   ww.ciel et terre.be
Dumortier Anne    anne30anne@gmail.com 0487.85.51.95 Bruxelles 1180   www.massage-sensitif.be
Dupuis Bérengère   berengere.dupuis@gmail.com 0494.76.77.39 Bruxelles 1050    
Duquesne Christine   christine.duquesne@gmail.com   Nivelles 1400    
Fiasse Arnaud    fiasse.arnaud@gmail.com 0478.73.94.12 Ciney 5590    
Foulon Dominique   foulond@hotmail.com 0475.61.60.69 Jalhay 4845    
Fourneau Françoise M fr.fourneau@j23.be 0472/30.45.22 Havrenne (Rochefort) 5580 084/21.27.64  
Galliot Astrid   astrid.galliot@lephemere.xyz 0484.81.55.85   1040   www.lephemere.xyz
Genot Marie-Pierre   mpgenot@hotmail.com 0472.34.83.85 Theux-Jehanster 4910    
Geerinckx roxane   roxane.geerinckx@gmail.com 0472.04.08.15 Chaumont-Gistoux 1325 010/68.96.54 www.lecheneetlaplume.com
Goeseels Pascal - Espace Wakan   info@shiatsu-gembloux.be 0487.86.60.27 Gembloux 5030   www.shiatsu-gembloux.be
Grela Colette M colette.grela@gmail.com   Seraing 4100 04/233.03.20  
Jochmans Vincent M vincentjochmans@hotmail.com 0486 87 00 46 Pepinster-Wegnez 4860 087/46.28.44  
Kan Sambath    sambath_kan@hotmail.com 0485 02 01 29 Houtain-St Siméon 4682    
Kotschoubey Catherine   catherine.kotschoubey@gmail.com 0495 26 03 43 Bruxelles 1050 02/640.89.11  
Lafontaine Christine   christine.lafontaine@yahoo.fr   Habay-la-neuve 6720 063/42.33.61  
Lefèvre Geneviève   gene_lefevre@yahoo.fr 0477.39.16.29   5530    
Legrain Agnès M agnes.legrain@hotmail.com 0478.28.61.51 Bruxelles 1060    
Lejeune Béatrice    rouge.vert@skynet.be 0474.27.98.16 Incourt 1315    
Machiels Dominique   dmachiels0401@hotmail.com 0497/19.26.67 Durbuy 6940    
Maniet Anne   maniet.anne@live.fr   Longlier 6840    
Marchal Léopoldine   marchaleo@hotmail.com 0496.20.72.39 Charleroi 6000    
Maréchal Bernard   bermarechal@hotmail.com 0494.67.65.73 Sprimont 4140   www.ecolesaintnicolasstembert.be
Marchi Sabine   sabine@pause-turquoise.be 0478.09.10.42 Luttre 6238   www.pause-turquoise.be
Mathot Carine M carine.mathot@hotmail.com     6120    
Meurisse Aurélie   atpm@outlook.be 0476.54.04.94 Braine-l'Alleud 1420   www.autemps-pourmoi.be
Moens Pascale  M pvmoens@gmail.com 0479 81 62 77 Braine-l'Alleud 1420 02/387.12.27  
Natale Claudio   claudionatal@yahoo.com 0477.23.55.59 Bruxelles 1030    
Nuttens Françoise    fnuttens@hotmail.com   Mouscron 7711    
Paix Laurine M laurine.paix@hotmail.com 0471.23.21.25 Argenteau 4601   rue de saint rémy,19
Paulus Isabelle   zabellepau@gmail .com     4000    
Pelseneer Anne M annepelseneer@hotmail.fr 0474.69.08.94 Braine-l'Alleud-Nivelles 1420    
Perremans Aline M alineperremans@gmail.com 0496 04 47 99 Bousval 1470    
Pignolet Laurence (France) M lo.pignolet@gmail.com 0495 52 19 03 Bruxelles 1081 02/411.65.40  
Plenger M-Madeleine M mariemadeleine.plenger@gmail.com 0484 94 94 94 Louvain-la-Neuve 1348    
Poncin Valérie   valerieponcin@skynet.be 0478.69.53.42 Waimes 4950    
Pruvost Jacques-marie   jacqpruvost@yahoo.fr     1040    
Quinet Anne    quinetanne@yahoo.fr 0477.58.69.11 Mont sur Marchienne 6032    
Raets Carole   caroleraets@gmail.com 0498.68.40.97 Oreye 4360   caroleraets.jmdoo.com
Raffin Romina   romina.raffin@gmail.com 0497.91.56.95 Courcelles 6180   asblolea.com
Roberti Delphine   delphineroberti@hotmail.com 0473.67.27.44 Hoeilaart 1560    
Rozsda Beatrix   rozsda@gmail.com 0487.63.16.79 Bruxelles 1150    
Saintenoy Nathalie   damenath@outlook.fr 0473/50.05.84 Waudrez 7131    
Severino Carmela   ailes.mains@gmail.com 0471 33 10 12 Manage-Seneffe-Nivelles 7170   www.desailesauxmains.be
Skaljac Monika   monikaskaljac@yahoo.com 0487.64.25.44 Spontin 5530    
Son Edith   edith.son@skynet.be 0472/29.60.48 Grune 6952    
Steenwinckel Isabelle      0494.28.43.38 Chastres 1450    
Stercq Vinciane   vinciane.stercq@gmail.com 0475.48.18.85 Bersilies 59600 0033/327.67.65.16 vincianestercq.wix.com/detente-et-vous
Stoffen Pascale  M pascale@espacesantestoffen.be 0486 35 17 57 Emines 5080 081/51.34.01 www.espacesantestoffen.be
Symoens Anne   le_anne_be@yahoo.fr     4020    
Szezot Valentine   vszezot@gmail.com 0471.10.52.90 Beauraing-Winenne 5570    
Taeymans Danielle   taeymans.danielle@gmail.com   Braine-l'Alleud 1420 02/384.70.37  
Tanghe Vanessa         9850    
Taskin Fabienne M fabienne.taskin@gmail.com 0474/09.98.34 Braine l'Alleud 1420    
Tell Anne M annetell@Hotmail.com 0471.46.59.77 Uccle 1180    
Theate Sara M saratheate@hotmail.com 0474.75.13.34 Mettet-Carleroi 5640   www.saratheate.be
Tirlo Sandrine   sandrinetirlo@hotmail.com 0477 83 48 54 Limal 1300   www.sandrinetirlo.be
Van Hecke Quentin             www.tanshi.be
Van Parys Rita         9880    
Vander Ghinst Anne   iwanton4@hotmail.com 0494 73 88 71 Bruxelles 1160 02/736.65.43  
Vander Putten Magali   magalivdp@hotmail.be 0477 06 23 88 Bruxelles 1030   www.naturensoi.be
Vandevoir Carole M vandevoirc@hotmail.com 0472/59.21.88 Anderlues 6150 071/96.68.42 www.havre-de-paix.e-monsite.com
Vandijck Virginie   virgi.vandyck@gmail.com 0496 13 13 75 Beauvechain 1320 010/88.03.75  
Vanhoutte  Sabrina   vanhoutte_sabrina@yahoo.fr 0495/27.01.27 Binche 7134    
Vercruysse Armelle              
Vierin Particia   therapie@patriciavierin.be 0475 38 42 67 Bruxelles 1150   www.patriciavierin.be
Viteux Marie   marieviteux@hotmail.com 0474.23.73.65 Spa 4900 087/77.59.55  
Wautier Martine   martine.wautier@belgacom.net 0473.48.14.68 Wavre 1300    
Weber Alice M       1640    
Busiau Dominique M dbusiau@hotmail.com 0477.95.43.15 Bruxelles 1170   www.etre-humain.be
Flasse Marie-Françoise M mf.flasse@gmail.com 0474 69 67 19 Saint-Servais 5002   www.deplumeetdemiel.be
Wauters Dominique   dwaudom@gmail.com 0490.19.21.17 Bruxelles 1070 02/524.42.02 www.sambodha.be

www.abme.be ©2010-2016 Site motorisé par ZitePLUS 0.9.4 Identifiez-vous Déconnexion.